Roger Corman

Roger Cormans

Roger Corman is a living legend in the world of independent film-making. Original and inventive, he directed over 50 films and produced nearly 400. He discovered Jack Nicholson. Gave Martin Scorcese his start.

Every Friday night in March we'll highlight a different chapter of his career with "Midnight Movies: A Roger Corman Tribute." We're bringing you a double feature of films, starting with an exclusive world HD premiere, starting at Midnight ET/9p PT Fridays, with encores on Saturdays. Plus, after each film don't miss "Groundbreakers: Roger Corman" ­ an MGM HD original series examining Corman's prolific career. Exclusively on MGM HD.


An Innovative Approach to Horror Films
Friday March 4th @ 12a ET / 9p PT
Premature Burial followed by The Fall of the House of Usher
Event Encore Saturday March 5th @ 8p ET / 5p PT


Wild Contribution to Counter-Culture Cinema
Friday March 11th @ 12a ET / 9p PT
The Trip followed by Wild Angels
Event Encore Saturday March 12th @ 8p ET / 5p PT


Casting Unknown Actors On Their Way to Stardom
Friday March 18th @ 12a ET /9p PT
The Terror followed by Bloody Mama
Event Encore Saturday March 19th @ 8p ET / 5p PT


The Reinvention of the Studio Picture
Friday March 25th @ 12a ET / 9p PT
Gas-S-S-S followed by Von Richthoffen and Brown
Event Encore Saturday March 26th @ 8p ET / 5p PT


Roger Corman Movie Marathon
Sunday March 27th starting @ 2p ET / 11a PT
Featuring all 8 films back-to-back

PHOTO GALLERY

Click to Enlarge Images

BACK
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
HD TIME MACHINE
NEXT

VIDEO GALLERY

Click Thumbnails to watch videos

BACK
NEXT

SPONSORED BY

James Bond Blu-Ray COLLECTION

HOT TUB TIME MACHINE BluRay